We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The DI Kate Burrows Trilogy: The Ladykiller, Broken, Hard Girls

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472247278

Price: £7.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Available together for the first time, the complete DI Kate Burrows trilogy by the Sunday Times No.1 bestselling author, Martina Cole. Perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.

‘The Queen of Crime’ – Woman & Home on Hard Girls

The deadly DI Kate Burrows trilogy: the only time Martina’s written from the Old Bill’s perspective.

Kate is the hard-but-fair copper whose investigations – and heart – become dangerously entwined with London’s most infamous gangster, Patrick Kelly. But when there’s a killer on the loose, Kate Burrows is the only woman for the job.

THE LADYKILLER. BROKEN. HARD GIRLS.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less